early new years resolutions

  1. fumble my way through my three subjects and hopegully average a distinction in all of them
  • criminal law: do the practice exam and finish the questions and also alter mmy summary so it is grammatically correct
  • tort law: summarise all of the lecture notes, so far we still need week 2,3,4,5,6,7,8 and fill in all of the questions I have not anserwed. find an example answer for personal injury, an example answer for trespass and some information on law reforms
  • do the final assignment for legal writing and drafting and attend the next 6 hours of classes and then alter my answer to something more appropriate and professional looking. should probably also go and print the assignment so I know what it looks like.

2. sort out my living arrangement for the next 9 months, I would really really like to buy a unit or cheap house

3. make as much money as possible so that it is easier to quite job next year. aim is to make $22,000 before the end of 2015

4. go the the dentist ad do my tax and start up yoga again for my mental helath and go twice per week for the rest of the year starting from the week that starts on sunday.

5. find a coping mechanism that doesn’t involve legal or illegal substance abuse.

6. get my hair ombred and nails professionally done and a new car and a computer that I can actually carry around.

im so tired dunno how im gonna stay awake til4.30 am, that’s ten whole hours away, wish me luck

2 thoughts on “early new years resolutions

  1. sorted outliving til middle of jan I think, I scraped a distinction in 1 subject so far, summary for lec 4, 5 and 6 of torts requires, finished the crim law prac exam though he is not being helpful at all. oh and I made an additional 900 on the weekend tohugh I darsay I wasted 200 of that go me. not

    Like

Leave a comment