bleargh

not sure why I get upset so easily. yesterday what set me off was a loser who declared he was a patron from my strip club trying to friend me on facebook. considering I have like 80 friends intentionally and none associated with him not sure what compelled him to attempt to add me. and why would I accept, if I had a normal job would I accept a request off a customer ididnt even recognise

h obviously doesn’t even talk to me. . anyway I politely let him have it saying there was no way in hell I would add a patron from that shithole and work stays in work, or words to that effect. and subsequently changed my photo to an ugly close up of my face with my arm around a cat.

on that not all I can say is I love being a cunt. no nicety from me if its not explicitly required.

Leave a comment